COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

<u>APPEAL NO. 64 OF 2015 &</u> IA NOS. 92, 121 & 131 OF 2015

Dated: 10th November, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Western Electricity Supply Company of Orissa Limited & Ors. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Orissa Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Hasan Murtaza Ms. Malavika Prasad

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Rutwik Panda

Mr. Prashanto Chandra Sen Ms. Anshu Malik for R-1

Mr. R.K. Mehta

Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay

Ms. Himanshi Andley for R-2 & R-3

Mr. Ganesan Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh for R-4

Mr. Tarun Patnaik for Intervener

Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee

Mr. Gautam Chawla for R-5

<u>ORDER</u>

We have heard the learned counsel for the Appellant for some time.

List the matter for further hearing on 17th November, 2016.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson